Kill unused foldModuleEnv
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:53:43 +0000 (04:53 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:54:59 +0000 (04:54 -0700)
commit7de776cfe7825fca6a71fe6b3854c3c86bf9ca12
tree4af1f0f3226794a73c388a006788e43fb6cbb09a
parent5cee88d766723929f789ffcd2ef24d8b5ef62a16
Kill unused foldModuleEnv

With the current implementation, it's nondeterministic
because Ord Module is nondeterministic.
compiler/basicTypes/Module.hs