Use pprUFM in pprStgLVs
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:43:58 +0000 (08:43 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:45:05 +0000 (08:45 -0700)
commit7d58a97854bffd515a421d4cd2d7eeee8a99601e
tree55c30a2487bff3d544eb454bc9c48de68a4b65a7
parent7008515be5863df46f7863ccb8b74df004ccf73e
Use pprUFM in pprStgLVs
compiler/stgSyn/StgSyn.hs