relnotes: Clarify a few things
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:55:02 +0000 (09:55 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 17:41:15 +0000 (12:41 -0500)
commit7d34f6962183c638012a69b972e43feae55a89eb
treeb5a6bf1cd9ba06768d286892ba22b94645e05e30
parentae7c33f86e7b5cfed19b2e62214a92db0bb5f9f0
relnotes: Clarify a few things

[skip ci]
docs/users_guide/8.4.1-notes.rst