rts: Add casts to prevent compiler warnings in printfs.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 00:11:54 +0000 (11:11 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 03:30:18 +0000 (14:30 +1100)
commit7cb10ba40e619a0a368571ea8c7a85c1dd34628b
tree0ad23b1f3560e02ba538ac025c12a83f258d16bd
parentf275522e74e79353adf9cf9b5cffc7409977c298
rts: Add casts to prevent compiler warnings in printfs.
rts/Stats.c
rts/sm/Sanity.c