ghc-heap: implement WEAK closure type #16974
authorAdam Sandberg Eriksson <adam@sandbergericsson.se>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 10:56:16 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 13:49:14 +0000 (09:49 -0400)
commit7c9fb2f0eb7d362c569a05bd509a1571f9257678
tree072603827a6f2c08522e42762dd1360a7f6d716b
parentea08fa37c05303dea42f6ce2e9fdfe16e73a4df7
ghc-heap: implement WEAK closure type #16974
libraries/ghc-heap/GHC/Exts/Heap.hs
libraries/ghc-heap/GHC/Exts/Heap/Closures.hs
libraries/ghc-heap/tests/all.T
libraries/ghc-heap/tests/heap_all.hs
libraries/ghc-heap/tests/heap_weak.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
libraries/ghc-heap/tests/heap_weak.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
rts/Heap.c