Make sure that a prototype is included for 'setIOManagerControlFd'
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:32:58 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 07:32:02 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
commit7bf49f86a20f3beda0ee5fbea2db64cfef730d74
tree5e147224283abb7a3b337a1aa4f015db42958e2b
parent15faa0ec3a5a783f3949dcff6adf412d5f21bdf8
Make sure that a prototype is included for 'setIOManagerControlFd'
rts/Capability.c