Bump submodule nofib (Semigroup now required)
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:42:53 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:45:24 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
commit7b8827ab24a3af8555f1adf250b7b541e41d8f5d
tree6f1b82a5d4bdba9dbc9f602eeb3253df1dcd26f7
parent8f99cd67262a67c46ed1af952003486825e0e9f7
Bump submodule nofib (Semigroup now required)

This will unblock perf.haskell.org, which got stuck after 8ae263c.
nofib