get-win32-tarballs: More reworking of tarball maintenance
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 14:25:50 +0000 (09:25 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 15:34:34 +0000 (10:34 -0500)
commit7b80168bc11ba1fa3ef7ebfcdf3b4d67f467b0dc
tree2f8bb2f6f41e446dcded67058af43d5dae617ec3
parent665cefe80d112ed2e4fb9617d277a1466e83f9bd
get-win32-tarballs: More reworking of tarball maintenance

This fixes fetching of signatures and sources for inconsistently named msys2
tarballs.
mk/get-win32-tarballs.sh
mk/win32-tarballs.md5sum