replace git subtree with submodule.
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 05:12:09 +0000 (13:12 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:53:38 +0000 (09:53 +0800)
commit7aa6057b2e0847a3c66ace6dd160f7f0e1c352ba
treef136df10b97c655439b49a94d5055ddfcf1ee64e
parent4eac8fe493ab00da87ce1fa059fed12271e8f0a5
replace git subtree with submodule.
.gitmodules
hadrian