More updates to Backpack impl docs.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:26:10 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:27:08 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commit7a783746972561565eacea634512c3888ded6ec2
tree9da83c19ed7f85888b05700b27f284ea3076bacf
parent518ada5cda08d3256826ed0383888111f8096de5
More updates to Backpack impl docs.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
docs/backpack/backpack-impl.tex
docs/backpack/pkgdb.png