Print associated types a bit better.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 19:18:40 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 01:39:14 +0000 (21:39 -0400)
commit79b8e891d88bd4018e31be042364e314a25fbb41
tree76818be379266c1883c00118e03653360d910367
parentd7f2ab05494aac0561a19d75e6c4a9fccca24554
Print associated types a bit better.

This is part of #10811. It removes the "family" keyword from
associated type family declarations, and it adds the "type"
keyword to associated type family defaults.
compiler/hsSyn/HsDecls.hs