Cabal submodule update
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 16:19:56 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 16:44:43 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commit78edd76047d255bb543f7ce5517477f371bb2f0b
tree1bedb2de417ef9cd66038d2f7d41653854d9f8c7
parentd6f92769a89c29a05127cdf5f19dee56fc65dc40
Cabal submodule update

This submodule update pulls in the fix

> Build C sources with `-fPIC` when GHC is using dynamic libraries.
libraries/Cabal