Declare official GitHub home of libraries/{directory,process}
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 07:14:31 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 07:38:10 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit78ba9f0682246356fbd5ee35a992f97c590ee159
tree7f00e17a985a4753b28dd0e9e975dbdfdce8cb8d
parente1d77a1ae619efc4bfe7ce30d7c6b2031ed86f2f
Declare official GitHub home of libraries/{directory,process}

Effective immediately, pushing to libraries/{directory,process} requires
pushing to ssh://git@github.com/haskell/{directory.process}.git. This has
been done now even though there's no scripted tooling yet as the GitHub repo
was already getting issues filed.
packages