Testsuite: framework failure improvements (#11165)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 14:18:05 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:14:36 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit782cacf57300908d8a608bac7d26be59586f2af0
tree2e338e08d8cd15a960b7e80bc4c96f8a3912ddb0
parentd8e9b876de8733600f6684b8f91ca2a67078edb4
Testsuite: framework failure improvements (#11165)

* add framework failures to unexpected results list
* report errors in .T files as framework failures (show in summary)
* don't report missing tests when framework failures in .T files
testsuite/driver/runtests.py
testsuite/driver/testlib.py