Remove Ord AltCon
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 14:25:11 +0000 (07:25 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 14:27:52 +0000 (07:27 -0700)
commit77b8c29b8baf9b84df6c8352d7f785c75522eff4
tree466452fbe72c9b025783a4050d3377affd989053
parentb2624ee3efe847d553a9a8b822f88ff5bb056377
Remove Ord AltCon

It uses Ord DataCon which uses Ord Unique which is
nondeterministic

GHC Trac: #4012
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.hs