Fix ./validate with GHC 7.6 as bootstrap compiler.
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 02:03:57 +0000 (21:03 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 02:05:58 +0000 (21:05 -0500)
commit7740e253d0e97f85a21b4dd7061463cb1d4aa384
treef14b6c80517d030ff26ae9f592a627dbdede3485
parent9c18ad7475bdc5bd5684a702c2d575ef9dd86fe1
Fix ./validate with GHC 7.6 as bootstrap compiler.

7.6 deprecated the Control.Concurrent.QSem module (to be removed later,)
but according to Patrick it was actually un-deprecated. As a result,
validate fails if your bootstrap compiler is 7.6, since it throws a
DEPRECATED warning.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs