rts: Fix ASSERTs with space before opening paren
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:48:54 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 21:23:49 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
commit76e59a270118080d61e0c272011d318c68790951
treec984debb6bffb36afe3db65451bbab3c37a0b136
parent80ccea855569e1e296829989f892f4a01c8543c5
rts: Fix ASSERTs with space before opening paren

Reviewers: austin, erikd, simonmar

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3885
rts/linker/PEi386.c