Remove last use of entryLblToInfoLbl
authorMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
committerMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 08:53:07 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commit76b93dcb27da2994b7eb3c70b16faabf06e9bd82
tree22c893ae2d2caef6bab6d2d9ef2b72cc3a5ee783
parent246922757495e40579796a960c57017d1ecfcc7c
Remove last use of entryLblToInfoLbl
compiler/cmm/CLabel.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmProcPoint.hs