Improve tracing in Simplifier
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:41:45 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 09:58:52 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commit76820ca3e3d8fec9992b19344bbe72bd2f00983a
tree8365d5452b5511b7f9fb3c3d70c54dc8227b1b30
parent22ed9ef718c03eb928ba69c67b85eb7f4d3bef0b
Improve tracing in Simplifier
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.lhs