Test #8100 in th/T8100
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:15:56 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:35:57 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
commit767feb370d0a05a78a34a9498fe11b90d395d158
tree5ecb043235aa6c0629a6e78a58c6ec5e92c34bc7
parent88a42be1b40c55241f835da815faa9eb8b356331
Test #8100 in th/T8100
testsuite/tests/th/T8100.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/all.T