rts: Set unwind information for remaining stack frames
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:04:03 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:12:51 +0000 (20:12 -0400)
commit760b9a363cd4e9287a05b23c74357db0e815bdf3
treead9a0848e00b36470a5b7b9f29b36a7fa289ceaa
parentfeac0a3bc69fd376231aa3c83d031c131156ddb9
rts: Set unwind information for remaining stack frames

Reviewers: austin, erikd, simonmar

Reviewed By: simonmar

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3985
rts/Exception.cmm
rts/PrimOps.cmm
rts/StgMiscClosures.cmm