ghc-pkg: Express return-method in terms of pure
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 07:18:33 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 07:39:25 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commit75c7cda2a2931bccbb7af5a76278729fccbe4228
tree9e662fef05c82bc54a131a8acd3ee7a87296a560
parentd990b5f6ae0cc22f83032e6dee40790ca9c8567a
ghc-pkg: Express return-method in terms of pure
utils/ghc-pkg/Main.hs