GHC.Prim.Constraint is not built-in syntax
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 12:55:43 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:10:31 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commit74d2c33a1f4ebe3de090bc73d08910bbdd31f8f1
tree176c2553e33b32ef8d1c092f499d2613566716fb
parentc897613bbf6336d00c9b5433268cb5813308bee9
GHC.Prim.Constraint is not built-in syntax

This fixes Trac #10233
compiler/prelude/TysPrim.hs
testsuite/tests/module/T10233.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/module/T10233a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/module/all.T