Fix rts.cabal.in
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:05:31 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:06:52 +0000 (15:06 +0800)
commit74070bbba956392ac6efd4e159dfb8f76b563615
tree39e77b34bcfc5c924fbb55e35321a919af8a8f5d
parentbb11a2d976b933ad870a2888d665d98385dc55fd
Fix rts.cabal.in

Overlap with commit 2f463873, resulted in `hooks/LongGCSync.c`
missing from the `rts.cabal.in` file.  As the `rts.cabal` file is only
used by hadrian, this did not trigger with the make base build
system which can do globbing.

Also ignore the `rts.cabal` file, as it's generated by configure
from the `rts.cabal.in`.
.gitignore
rts/rts.cabal.in