Add travis-ci badge
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 17:59:37 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 18:00:35 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commit73bb054de9a173a4e33f63ad4f5e88237a32e94c
treea7b3b2ef50ca5a012be3be30c4453e1974bdd6c8
parent31cde297617369486e49d741ae9251969826917c
Add travis-ci badge
README.md