Added test for #7667.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 21:39:48 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:45:03 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commit7245b3e4f4fb35d8e78aed21edb46323fb7aac24
tree8c0a59ce3a5e3ebb195542ac5025a8ec2b60b48a
parent081dd696c13109807a6a708ba0b846226b318c47
Added test for #7667.
testsuite/tests/th/T7667.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/all.T