Update 32-bit perf numbers
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 23:07:20 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit7201e2add2834f16549869417e9fface94f83a90
treef261d044abbd73c7f4291e3e86f4c42b31319b81
parentef35d4cfcfcb9b0b733f1ec8ec16a1e0020be1f5
Update 32-bit perf numbers

Many of these have never been initialised, I think.  They
were simply guesses from the 64-bit version.
libraries/base/tests/all.T
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T