Fix/update SayAnnNames plugin example code.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 18:34:38 +0000 (04:34 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 19:07:45 +0000 (05:07 +1000)
commit71aaa3f2aec288ab05fd60cce73b9633a015ab6b
tree29ab6ef4bab90c9c14da305c2157dc5bf4b20376
parented54858977e98a833a5767a9c2d07b05c20e5aff
Fix/update SayAnnNames plugin example code.
docs/users_guide/extending_ghc.xml