Revert "rts: Drop redundant flags for libffi"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 21:07:37 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 07:27:34 +0000 (02:27 -0500)
commit7179b968c709eb0f5413c8e3847a8a593c596185
tree02f9bfde556faae07ec9ac53e4e8e7fbf3e5174d
parent9f0ee2534fcfd95b0870d09718ac3c31704f5753
Revert "rts: Drop redundant flags for libffi"

This seems to have regressed builds using `--with-system-libffi`
(#17520).

This reverts commit 3ce18700f80a12c48a029b49c6201ad2410071bb.
rts/ghc.mk