configure: Accept *-msys as a Windows OS in a triple
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:37:26 +0000 (08:37 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:39:01 +0000 (08:39 -0400)
commit7109fa8157f3258912c947f28dab7617b5e5d281
treec34a049f30ce02c65ea76e46bfd1f26574145f53
parent3030eee24c9d538f7ae2c854fd86129563b6ddf3
configure: Accept *-msys as a Windows OS in a triple
aclocal.m4