Remove Ord Class
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 11:48:15 +0000 (04:48 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 11:51:11 +0000 (04:51 -0700)
commit70e0a5644b8c20f70d6349cb4e0a0f0f1c06f5a0
tree6457d513cda9b098687cc75b06f3119e623c796d
parente703a232174fd6e6cc42f2b27a2d9a2a17957aa7
Remove Ord Class

It was implemented in terms of Unique which is nondeterministic

GHC Trac: #4012
compiler/types/Class.hs