Revert "Make the Ord Module independent of Unique order"
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 07:44:11 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 11:30:26 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit70a458938c36849f78c6efc65a088289ebc4e293
tree3bd4061fabff48dd940958c8f718434d3b51a0de
parent753c5b24304fa1dd1af774be268794baef820f75
Revert "Make the Ord Module independent of Unique order"

This reverts commit 0497ee504cc9ac5d6babee9b98bf779b3fc50b98.

Reason: See Trac #12191.  I'm reverting pending Bartosz's
investigation of what went wrong.
compiler/basicTypes/Module.hs
testsuite/tests/driver/sigof01/all.T
testsuite/tests/overloadedrecflds/should_fail/overloadedrecfldsfail10.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T11071.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T11071a.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T6018fail.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/T7861.stderr