Spelling fixes in comments [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:07:40 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:46:45 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit70472bf2d862f976790f73e9dc7a0f3f7519ae1d
tree2d507cd90c936e32fb9ed73b8dfad27ba5762474
parente324e317caab06fda232636c32e8a60d9e888a9c
Spelling fixes in comments [ci skip]
25 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/BasicTypes.hs
compiler/basicTypes/RdrName.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUnfold.hs
compiler/deSugar/PmExpr.hs
compiler/iface/TcIface.hs
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/AbsSyn.hs
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/MetaData.hs
compiler/rename/RnTypes.hs
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.hs
compiler/stranal/WwLib.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSimplify.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyDecls.hs
compiler/types/TyCon.hs
compiler/utils/Pretty.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Vect.hs
includes/RtsAPI.h
includes/stg/MachRegs.h
libraries/base/GHC/Stats.hsc
rts/linker/MachO.c
testsuite/tests/gadt/Makefile
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeLanguage/Makefile