ci: Ensure index.html is preserved in documentation tarball
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 21:41:13 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@well-typed.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 11:42:38 +0000 (07:42 -0400)
commit6f7115dfd4fbb439a309a8381c4d02c450170cdc
tree480b7a8a149b5654ca0c5bd2ee0402418953d248
parent6e15ca54c09331378f018abc315a4c6c68db9e1a
ci: Ensure index.html is preserved in documentation tarball
.gitlab-ci.yml