Add regression test for Trac #13659
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 13:06:01 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 09:43:57 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit6f26fe79c1952df7881f17cb504c4ecae527def7
tree4b6059f82810e49bc8cc25d9b95f2109b7d36f99
parent549c8b33da25371ab1aa1818ef27fc418252e667
Add regression test for Trac #13659
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T13659.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T13659.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/polykinds/all.T