Add a Note describing #14128
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:14:22 +0000 (19:14 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:19:03 +0000 (19:19 -0400)
commit6f1ccaa50f905bdc586a7a92ab7e38e30c1e7ff5
tree040290500b41a4f786194f48a68a7a4ee0efa8b0
parent156152548fb7a05317a7b97c45dd0437b57a26b3
Add a Note describing #14128

I prematurely committed the D3892 before adding a Note. Fix this.
compiler/deSugar/DsUsage.hs