Add regression test case for old issue #493
authorKevin Buhr <buhr@asaurus.net>
Tue, 7 May 2019 00:24:31 +0000 (19:24 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 10 May 2019 20:51:11 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
commit6f07f828e4f7a445fabd82dcb3fbf6edb2641369
treeb991acc87354b2470f1633218718a8b4bd974da9
parent10f579ad57cb5a11f67694df9ad4823656d91e7b
Add regression test case for old issue #493
testsuite/.gitignore
testsuite/tests/ffi/should_run/T493.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ffi/should_run/T493.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ffi/should_run/T493_c.c [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ffi/should_run/all.T