Use IfLclName instead of OccName in IfaceEqSpec
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:23:48 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:24:09 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commit6e8861c913a4bb6ae68a57a4f3a148235905f9ee
tree38b3a376d556cf9bab54f6e9745a81726ff5cae5
parentb4856f9f4f0fb3db473901b247d3fa94a11c25a0
Use IfLclName instead of OccName in IfaceEqSpec

The type variables in the IfaceEqSpec of a data constructor are really
ordinarly *occurrences*, so they should be IfLclNames just like any
other type variable occurence.
compiler/iface/IfaceSyn.lhs
compiler/iface/IfaceType.lhs
compiler/iface/MkIface.lhs
compiler/iface/TcIface.lhs