Only use UnicodeSytanx pretty printing if the locale supports it
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:07:29 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:32:18 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit6e4a75001fae1bf9251907d605b3f0b74da537cb
tree7dc35c95b143d913e9aec373aa3f0736702f8908
parent819e1f2c2e10268fe3edc8395f2707b93c9c6f4d
Only use UnicodeSytanx pretty printing if the locale supports it

using the same check as for unicode quotes.
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs-boot
compiler/utils/Outputable.lhs
testsuite/tests/driver/Makefile
testsuite/tests/driver/T8959a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T8959a.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/all.T