Fix grammar and typo in TcTyDecls
authorBartosz Nitka <bnitka@fb.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:44:27 +0000 (08:44 -0800)
committerBartosz Nitka <bnitka@fb.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 11:08:17 +0000 (03:08 -0800)
commit6dce643d1981f1ecba2b38f5932720385999244b
tree61ebbcb0ff4c6a0600164c86d737707807d83ffc
parent14d0f7f1221db758cd06a69f53803d9d0150164a
Fix grammar and typo in TcTyDecls

Summary: It's just a docufix.

Test Plan: just a docufix

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1550
compiler/typecheck/TcTyDecls.hs