fix bug in sdist-prep rule (hpc/dist is now hpc/dist-install)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 10:19:22 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:37:28 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit6d8c5ae8de842b9461551b113b8a2b59b9736ba2
treec8ad8f6f3a979f6ca5732a4c3a1e0a585c5e627b
parentf272d03a64329abdc28613a24f193bef7080db5a
fix bug in sdist-prep rule (hpc/dist is now hpc/dist-install)
ghc.mk