Fix freezing on bare ')' with alternative layout rule (#8431)
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 02:15:17 +0000 (04:15 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 02:16:15 +0000 (04:16 +0200)
commit6c122f9c8850df6b6869af17cf7420e7da5c3270
tree8ef62b8e1e8be063e6b06f54a766291afde085f8
parent896cee02e766c687a52cd75382bcfed64a623619
Fix freezing on bare ')' with alternative layout rule (#8431)

Patch by errge
compiler/parser/Lexer.x