Fix references to cminusminus.org
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:58:41 +0000 (19:58 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 05:48:10 +0000 (00:48 -0500)
commit6b1ff0098e7595d5f3b8e6ad7c5d8e4104b02445
treea5ddb3dfe4ef0cd7d50338e00818bf53fc458bde
parentc65104e1a6875f7879db87877848cc35363c1bf3
Fix references to cminusminus.org

Reviewers: simonmar

Reviewed By: simonmar

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, carter

GHC Trac Issues: #14665

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4311
compiler/cmm/PprCmm.hs
compiler/cmm/PprCmmDecl.hs
compiler/cmm/PprCmmExpr.hs