De-tab compiler/nativeGen/PPC/Instr.hs.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 09:55:21 +0000 (20:55 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 18:24:41 +0000 (05:24 +1100)
commit6a990ace497ebfe79b19d565f428428bf1c11427
treeda28c2eabc029bfc652736d16a49a39db0c27e6e
parenteec4c10819ac1402555570c00688b39da136313e
De-tab compiler/nativeGen/PPC/Instr.hs.
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/Instr.hs