SysTools: Split up TopDir logic into new module
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 18:05:05 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 21:05:38 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
commit69cd1e9b96d158040230fef795c37dfc96448ff4
tree6738841accc792e9955b9eb8be3d126ffb9ac40a
parent30aa643d2a81e5ba7c51bd2db6935df92e4ceea0
SysTools: Split up TopDir logic into new module

Test Plan: Validate on Linux and Windows

Reviewers: erikd

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4225
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
compiler/main/SysTools.hs
compiler/main/SysTools/BaseDir.hs [new file with mode: 0644]