Hadrian: need CPP preprocessor dependencies #16660
authorDavid Eichmann <EichmannD@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:10:35 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 22:46:46 +0000 (18:46 -0400)
commit69c58f8abbb0b51eca1f0004a8d8c1cee0c8f766
tree8f13ff31dcb8be6d53e7adcbd78bfb2c361157ae
parent8a48a8a4e2f14f7f01aa1d4cf249420c908edb73
Hadrian: need CPP preprocessor dependencies #16660

Use the new -include-cpp-deps ghc option (#16521)
when generating .dependencies files in hadrian.
This is version gated as -include-cpp-deps is a
relatively new option.
hadrian/src/Settings/Builders/Ghc.hs