Don't throw exception when start_phase==stop_phase (#10219)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:12:24 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:14:59 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit698186268d3846c9984798ab32f34f83f3c2337e
tree5808dc8670439b897c15ebb08aa0feb98b67b144
parent9e073ce41ff471d0b734ace095ece2a3e4c02f68
Don't throw exception when start_phase==stop_phase (#10219)

Just do nothing instead. This bug only shows up when using `-x hspp` in
--make mode on registerised builds.

Reviewed By: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D776
compiler/main/DriverPhases.hs
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
testsuite/tests/driver/T10219.hspp [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/all.T