submodule update: remove html dependency from nofib.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:20:46 +0000 (13:20 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:21:05 +0000 (13:21 -0800)
commit696f2cfdea4ab87cc457b141323bb25ab4afe795
treee1b1a90cdd28d9af0976a450d12ed0c3a5278d65
parentd84742b0df27daa2b48464ca9e71f0101e9266cc
submodule update: remove html dependency from nofib.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
nofib