uBackpack: simplified Backpack description.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:28:16 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:26:09 +0000 (11:26 -0700)
commit694c4d543d94405ce13eb15ddf31db5cf58251dc
treecf67cda6cd0dfea645b867e48de98e8efdbb4f77
parent8757e2db03d74ad8b0f9a0d32ddacd6ad616a795
uBackpack: simplified Backpack description.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
docs/backpack/Makefile
docs/backpack/backpack-impl.pdf
docs/backpack/ubackpack.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/backpack/ubackpack.tex [new file with mode: 0644]