Test case for #7961.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 02:51:37 +0000 (21:51 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 02:52:34 +0000 (21:52 -0500)
commit68f198f50ca6439957a65a95ce6e087d43b56eed
treebdeb9b73c316e42f45c0dcc04f2f46d5762ccadf
parenta459451f6c1b292129994dbc13ef6eaaffa11864
Test case for #7961.

Test case: dependent/shoud_compile/TypeLevelVec
testsuite/tests/dependent/should_compile/TypeLevelVec.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/dependent/should_compile/all.T